Contact Us

Community Health Disability Management – Contact Information - Effective August 1, 2020

CBA EDMP Union Administrators and Support:

Shelly Appleton, CBA Union Administrator
shelly.appleton@commhealthdm.ca

Margo Major, CBA Union Administrator
margo.major@commhealthdm.ca 

Mary Lee Hanlon, EDMP Administrative Support
support@commhealthdm.ca 

8555 – 198A Street, Langley, BC V2Y 0A9

Local main number (Mary Lee): 604-371-0232
Toll free: 1-855-799-1104
Direct dial Shelly: 604-371-0234
Direct dial Margo: 604-371-0233

Local Fax number: 604-371-0235
Toll free Fax number: 1-855-799-1106

CBA EDMP Advocates:

Northern Health Authority, Fraser Health Authority and Interior Health Authority

Laura Perepelkin
250-551-3353
laura.perepelkin@commhealthdm.ca
Monday- Friday
8:30-4:30

Vancouver Island Health Authority, GVCSS, Lookout Housing Society, Raincity. Providence Health Care, St. Elizabeth and Canadian Mental Health in Port Alberni
Stacey Campbell
250-889-1433
stacey.campbell@commhealthdm.ca
Monday- Friday 8:00-4:00

 Vancouver Coastal Health Authority, Provincial Health Services Authority, remaining Affiliate Employers with EDMP provider Lifemark.
Krysyna Engler
604-209-3744
krysyna.engler@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 8:00-4:00 

*If you are unsure which Advocate to call,
check the attached Employer List
or call EDMP at 604-371-0232 or toll free at 1-855-799-1104