Contact Us

Community Health Disability Management – Contact Information - Effective January 13, 2021

CBA EDMP Union Administrators and Support:

Shelly Appleton, CBA Union Administrator
shelly.appleton@commhealthdm.ca

Mary Lee Hanlon, EDMP Administrative Support
support@commhealthdm.ca 

8555 – 198A Street, Langley, BC V2Y 0A9

Local main number (Mary Lee): 604-371-0232
Toll free: 1-855-799-1104
Direct dial Shelly: 604-371-0234
Local Fax number: 604-371-0235
Toll free Fax number: 1-855-799-1106

CBA EDMP Advocates:

Northern Health Authority, East and North Fraser Health Authority and Interior Health Authority

Laura Perepelkin
250-551-3353
laura.perepelkin@commhealthdm.ca
Monday- Friday
8:30-4:30

Vancouver Island Health Authority, Providence Health Care, St. Elizabeth 
Stacey Campbell
250-889-1433
stacey.campbell@commhealthdm.ca
Monday- Friday 8:00-4:00

 Vancouver Coastal Health Authority, Provincial Health Services Authority, remaining Affiliate Employers with EDMP provider Lifemark.
Krysyna Engler
604-209-3744
krysyna.engler@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 8:00-4:00 

South Fraser Health Authority, Lookout, Raincity, Coast Foundation and GVCSS
Glenn McCallum
Glenn.Mccallum@commhealthdm.ca
(604) 819-9794
Monday- Friday 8:00-4:00

Central and West Interior health Authority
Tammy Meise
1-604-992-4810
tammy.meise@commhealthdm.ca
Monday -Friday 8:00-4:00

*If you are unsure which Advocate to call,
check the attached Employer List
or call EDMP at 604-371-0232 or toll free at 1-855-799-1104