Contact Us

Community Health Disability Management – Contact Information - Effective November 2021

CBA EDMP Union Administrator and Support:

Shelly Appleton, CBA Union Administrator
shelly.appleton@commhealthdm.ca - Direct dial: 604-371-0234

Mary Lee Hanlon, EDMP Administrative Support
support@commhealthdm.ca
Local main number: 604-371-0232 - Toll free: 1-855-799-1104

CBA EDMP Advocates:

Fraser Health Authority – East and North, Interior Health AuthorityEast
Laura Perepelkin
250-551-3353
laura.perepelkin@commhealthdm.ca
Monday - Friday 8:30-4:30

Vancouver Island Health Authority – South and Central
Stacey Campbell
250-889-1433
stacey.campbell@commhealthdm.ca
Monday - Friday 8:00-4:00

Vancouver Coastal Health Authority, Provincial Health Services Authority,
most Affiliate Employers with EDMP provider Lifemark

Krysyna Engler
604-209-3744
krysyna.engler@commhealthdm.ca
Monday - Friday 8:00-4:00 

Fraser Health Authority South, Lookout, RainCity
Glenn McCallum
604-819-9794
glenn.mccallum@commhealthdm.ca
Monday - Friday 8:00-4:00

Interior Health Authority Central and West
Tammy Meise
604-992-4810
tammy.meise@commhealthdm.ca
Monday - Friday 8:00-4:00

Vancouver Island Health Authority – North, Northern Health Authority,
Providence Health Care, St. Elizabeth, Coast Foundation, GVCSS, Island Community Mental Health,
MPA, VRS, Bloom Group, All CMHA with the exception of CMHA Port Alberni
Caroline Hodson
604-968-3396
caroline.hodson@commhealthdm.ca
Monday - Friday 8:00 - 4:00 pm

*If you are unsure which Advocate to call,
check the attached Employer List
or call EDMP at 604-371-0232 or toll free at 1-855-799-1104